Holidays

The library will be closed on the following days:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2021 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Close at 5 p.m. for Thanksgiving Eve
  • Thursday, November 26, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Sunday, December 26, 2021 - Christmas Break
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022 - New Year's Break

Please Note: The library is open on Martin Luther King, Jr., Day; Presidents' Day, and Columbus Day.