Staff Directory

Name Position E-Mail Phone Extension
Joe Zappitello Director joe.zappitello@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1107
Cindy Laveck Fiscal Officer lucinda.laveck@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1108
Andy Pochatko Head of Adult Services/Reference andy.pochatko@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1112
Kathy Eames Head of Youth Services

kathy.eames@harbortopky.lib.oh.us

1111
Janice Vincent Head of Circulation janice.vincent@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1103
Janice Miggo Head of Technical Services janice.miggo@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1104
Terry Weir Homebound Coordinator terry.weir@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1113
Mary Jane Camplese-Zilbauer Technical Services Processor   1104
Diane Maunus Youth Services Assistant diane.maunus@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1110
Marj Chapman Circulation Clerk marj.chapman@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1101 or 1102
Dylan Walker Circulation Clerk dylan.walker@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1101 or 1102