Holidays

 
The Library will be closed on the following days:
 
 
May 26, 2014, Monday - Memorial Day
July 5, 2014, Friday - Independence Day
September 1, 2014, Monday - Labor Day
November 11, 2014, Tuesday - Staff In-Service Day/Veteran's Day
November 26, 2014, Wednesday - Close at 5pm for Thanksgiving Eve
November 27, 2014, Thursday - Thanksgiving
December 24, 2014, Wednesday - Christmas Eve Day (Observed)
December 25, 2014, Thursday - Christmas Day (Observed)
December 31, 2014, Wednesday - New Year's Eve (Observed)
  January 1, 2015, Thursday - New Year's Day (Observed)
 
PLEASE NOTE: Library will be OPEN Martin Luther King Jr Day & Presidents' Day
 

 

Subscribe (RSS)

Monday 10:00AM -8:00PM
Tuesday 10:00AM -8:00PM
Wednesday 10:00AM -8:00PM
Thursday 10:00AM -8:00PM
Friday 10:00AM -6:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed